Harrington Airfield https://www.birdguides.com/sites/europe/britain-ireland/britain/england/northamptonshire/harrington-airfield-disused/

Fineshade Wood  https://www.forestryengland.uk/fineshade-wood

Glapthorn Cow Pasture  https://www.wildlifebcn.org/nature-reserves/glapthorn-cow-pastures

Fermyn Woods  https://www.naturewalkswithcarol.com/fermyn-woods-country-park.html

Barnwell Country Park  https://www.northamptonshireparks.co.uk/barnwell-country-park/Pages/default.aspx

Eyebrook Reservoir https://www.birdguides.com/sites/europe/britain-ireland/britain/england/leicestershire-and-rutland/eyebrook-reservoir/

Summer Leys  https://www.wildlifebcn.org/summer-leys

Rutland Water  https://www.lrwt.org.uk/rutland-water

Sywell Country Park  https://www.northamptonshireparks.co.uk/sywell-country-park/Pages/default.aspx

Ketton Quarry  https://www.lrwt.org.uk/nature-reserves/ketton-quarry

Roberts Field  https://www.lincstrust.org.uk/nature-reserves/roberts-field

Nene Washes https://www.rspb.org.uk/reserves-and-events/reserves-a-z/nene-washes/

Holme Fen  https://www.greatfen.org.uk/holme-fen

Woodwalton Fen  https://www.greatfen.org.uk/woodwalton-fen

Willow Tree Fen  https://www.lincstrust.org.uk/get-involved/top-reserves/willow-tree-fen

Brandon Marsh  https://www.warwickshirewildlifetrust.org.uk/BrandonMarsh

Bradgate Park  https://www.bradgatepark.org/

Frampton Marsh https://www.rspb.org.uk/reserves-and-events/reserves-a-z/frampton-marsh/

Welney Wetland Centre  https://www.wwt.org.uk/wetland-centres/welney/

Lackford Lakes  https://www.suffolkwildlifetrust.org/lackfordlakes

Lakenheath Fen  https://www.rspb.org.uk/reserves-and-events/reserves-a-z/lakenheath-fen/

Dunstable Downs  https://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/dunstable-downs-and-whipsnade-estate

Totternhoe Quarry Nature Reserve  https://www.wildlifebcn.org/nature-reserves/totternhoe

Titchwell Marsh  https://www.rspb.org.uk/reserves-and-events/reserves-a-z/titchwell-marsh/

Gun Hill http://www.xlwebstudio.co.uk/enn/burnham-overy-dunes-gun-hill-and-the-staithe-the-burnhams-norfolks-undiscovered-walks/

Pensthorpe  https://www.pensthorpe.com/

Donna Nook  https://www.lincstrust.org.uk/get-involved/top-reserves/donna-nook

River Bradford  https://www.peakdistrictonline.co.uk/river-bradford/

Bempton Cliffs  https://www.rspb.org.uk/reserves-and-events/reserves-a-z/bempton-cliffs/

Flamborough Head https://www.yorkshire.com/places/yorkshire-coast/flamborough

The Farne Islands  https://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/farne-islands

Eskrigg Nature Reserve http://www.lockerbie-wildlife-trust.co.uk/

© 2020 by Malcolm Hupman.